Friday, October 17, 2014

Jammy Jams - Pop Goes Lullaby 3 Review.

I have reviewed Jammy Jams before with Eighties babies so I was excited when I got the chance to review Pop Goes Lullaby. These songs are ones I know well from hearing on the radio so It is fun to hear them in a way I had never heard them before. I know these are meant for kids but I love to sit and relax while listening to these.

1. Dark Horse (Lullaby Rendition of Katy Perry)
2. Stay With Me (Lullaby Rendition of Sam Smith)
3. Fancy (Lullaby Rendition of Iggy Azalea)
4. Maps (Lullaby Rendition of Maroon 5)
5. Ain’t it Fun (Lullaby Rendition of Paramore)
6. Summer (Lullaby Rendition of Calvin Harris)
7. Problem (Lullaby Rendition of Ariana Grande)
8. Am I Wrong (Lullaby Rendition of Nico & Vinz)
9. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Lullaby Rendition of Fall Out Boy)
10. Chandelier (Lullaby Rendition of Sia)

With a track list like this its not just for kids but also for adults who might need some soothing music they can relax to after a hard day at work. My favorite tracks would have to be Maps and Ain't it fun. 2 of my favorite songs currently on the radio. When I was a kid I had to listen to music to fall asleep and as time went I had more and more trouble finding something I could listen to while I drifted off. I wish Jammy Jams was around then because I would have benefited greatly from them. While looking at the track lists for each of their cd's I see songs that I know and love and not just some random lullaby I may never have heard of before.

So wither you are looking for a CD to sooth the little monsters in your life or for yourself Jammy Jams has something for everyone.
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Web Statistics